Avatar


Igår var vi på 3D bio

On the upper half of poster are the faces of a man and a female blue cat-like alien with yellow eyes, with a giant planet in the background and the text "From the director of Terminator 2 and Titanic" atop the image. Below, is a four-winged dragon-like animal flying across a landscape with floating islands during sunset, helicopter-like aircraft hang ominously in the distant background. The title "James Cameron's Avatar", film credits and the release date at the bottom.



Jag måste säga att jag älskade den!

För er som funderar över vad ni ska ge mig på min kommande 25-års dag
så kan jag informera om att en drake och en resa till Zhangjiajie national park
står överst på önskelistan.

Jag tänker fläta en lång fläta, connecta mig med draken, kasta mig ut från
bergen och flyga mellan bergstopparna i South Hunan.

Remote: The South Hunan region is home to the 'Avatar' mountains

avatar av

Magiskt...






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0