Honestly


well, I am full of something
something heavy, something dreamy
I am full of something
and it wants to get out
it wants to get out

and I know that it’s easy to forget all about it
when you got your friends and your job and everything demands attention
then it’s easy to forget
that I am full of something that wants to get out it wants to get out

honest. honestly, this circus is not for me
And oh, honest, honestly.

well, I am not the host, or the lion tamer,
and I don’t walk tightropes.
I’m not the acrobat or the clown just traveling traveling traveling traveling around
I’m quitting the circus I’m leaving that’s it. I quit
I’m quitting the circus I’m leaving that’s it. I quit

honest. honestly
this circus is not for me
and oh, honest honestly
This circus is not for me
honestly, honestly... this circus is not for me...

Minns ni Pein Feith?
Är det samma cirkus som hon vill lämna som en bäbis föds in i?
Inspiration till ett bäbisprint!













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0